Roses with New Buildings as a backdrop
Academic Administration

For detailed contact information please visit the Academic Administration Contacts Page


 

Catering Team

Please visit the Catering Team pages

General Catering matters

Sheena Hinton

sheena.hinton@new.ox.ac.uk

Development Office

01865 279509

oldmembers@new.ox.ac.uk

For detailed contact information please visit the Development Office Contact Page


 

Chapel and Choir

For detailed contact information please visit the chapel and Choir's Contact Page

chapel.administrator@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 279108


Accounts, Finance and Payroll

01865 279554

pmts@new.ox.ac.uk

Battels / Student Fees

student.finance@new.ox.ac.uk


Library and Archives

01865 279580

library@new.ox.ac.uk

archives@new.ox.ac.uk


Conferences and Visitor Liaison

01865 289096

conferences@new.ox.ac.uk


IT 

For detailed contact information please visit the IT Contacts page

01865 289094    

it-support@new.ox.ac.uk


Maintenance

01865 279559   

Maintenance@new.ox.ac.uk


HR

01865 279557    

HR@new.ox.ac.uk   


Porters

01865 279500    Main Lodge

01865 281081    Weston Buildings Lodge


Senior Common Room

01865 279571    

hassan.hamed@new.ox.ac.uk


The Warden

01865 279524   

warden@new.ox.ac.uk
 

Explore further

Discover more about New College