2022

 

SEPTEMBER

The dining hall may be closed over lunchtime (usually between 11.45 am-2 pm, but timings may vary according to our catering commitments). Please see our noticeboard at the New College Lane entrance before you enter to avoid disappointment.

The Chapel will close from Monday-Friday throughout September from 12-1 pm.

 

  • Friday 30th September - Hall closed until 2 pm

 

OCTOBER/NOVEMBER

The dining hall may be closed over lunchtime (usually between 11.45 am-2 pm, but timings may vary according to our catering commitments). Please see our noticeboard at the New College Lane entrance before you enter to avoid disappointment.

The Chapel will close from Monday-Friday throughout October and November from 12-1 pm.

 

  • Saturday 22nd October - Chapel and Cloisters closed from 2.45 pm

 

DECEMBER 2022/JANUARY 2023

The dining hall may be closed over lunchtime (usually between 11.45 am-2 pm, but timings may vary according to our catering commitments). Please see our noticeboard at the New College Lane entrance before you enter to avoid disappointment.

The Chapel will close from Monday-Friday from 12-1 pm, until 11th December.

 

  • Saturday 10th December - College closed entirely
  • 22nd December 2022 - 3rd January 2023 inclusive (Christmas closure). 

 

2023

MARCH

  • Saturday 18th March - College closed from 2 pm

MAY

  • Saturday 6th May - College closed all day
  • Saturday 20th May - College closed all day

JUNE

  • Saturday 24th June - College closed all day

JULY

  • Saturday 1st July - Cloisters closed from 2 pm
  • Friday 7th July - Cloisters closed from 2 pm

SEPTEMBER

  • Saturday 23rd September - College closed from 2 pm

DECEMBER/JANUARY

  • Saturday 9th December - College closed all day

 

Explore further

Discover more about New College