MAY

  • Monday 23rd May - College closed entirely
  • Saturday 28th May - College closed entirely

JUNE

  • Saturday 4th June - College closed entirely
  • Saturday 11th June - College closed from 2 pm
  • Tuesday 14th June - Chapel closed from 1 pm
  • Wednesday 15th June - College closed from 2 pm
  • Friday 17th June - Cloisters closed all day
  • Sunday 19th June - Chapel closed from 2 pm (Ante-Chapel visits only until 2pm)
  • Monday 20th June - Chapel closed from 4 pm
  • 21st- 30th June inclusive - College closed entirely

JULY

  • Saturday 2nd July - Cloisters closed from 1 pm
  • Friday 8th July - Cloisters closed from 1 pm
  • Saturday 9th July - College closed entirely
  • 12th-14th July inclusive - College closed entirely
  • 18th-22nd July inclusive - Cloisters and chapel closed 
  • Wednesday 27th July - Chapel closed all day

SEPTEMBER

  • Friday 16th September - College closed entirely
  • Friday 23rd September - College closed entirely
  • Saturday 24th September - College closed entirely

OCTOBER

  • Saturday 22nd October - Chapel and Cloisters closed from 2.45 pm

DECEMBER

  • Saturday 10th December - College closed entirely

 

 

Explore further

Discover more about New College