Gaude (2006-2008)


The Gaude for New College Old Members, for matriculation years 2006-2008, will take place at New College on Saturday 28 September 2019.

Relevant year groups should have received an invitation earlier in the year.

If not, you can download a pdf version of the invitation here


Saturday 28 September 2019

4.00pm-5.30pm: Afternoon Tea in the Cloister

6.00pm:              Service in the Chapel

7.00pm:              Pre-dinner drinks in The Founder's Library (if wet) or on the grass in the Front Quad (if dry)

7.30pm:              Dinner in Hall (Black Tie)


Sunday 29 September 2019

8.00-9.30am:       Breakfast in Hall

Should you wish to book single room en-suite accommodation, you can do so via the secure Oxford University Online Store booking form here

Please note that there are very limited double rooms available, and we are now advising you to telephone the Development Office directly on 01865 279509 to check availability of double rooms. The cost of the double room is £85.20 and is based on two people sharing.

Over the years we have lost touch with a number of our Old Members; please find the list of the lost for 2006-2008 here - If you can help us with an address for anyone on the list, so that we can send them an invitation, we would be very grateful.


(Please note that the list below reflects those that ticked the box on the reply card, or have informed us otherwise, that they give New College permission to display their name on the List of Those Attending.)


Olivia Alter

Alexander Asher

Christopher Ashford

Gargi Banerjee

Dominic Burnham

Suzy Cater

Alexander Clibbon 

William Cowell de Gruchy

Harriet Davidson

Joseph Davies 

Charlotte Eccles

Yath Gangakumaran

Camilla Garbutt 

Mark Gulliford

Rosemary Hall

Nick Haslam

Rollo Hoare

Tom Howell

Helen Jedrzejewski

Edward Joy

Ben Karlin

Katie Kinchin-Smith

Kayley Komarnyckyj

Beth Mortimer

Christine Murray

Sean Nash

Elizabeth Premaruban (née McDonagh)

Thenhuhan Premaruban

James Rawstron

Eleanor Rushton

Isabella Sanders

Cordelia Shackleton

Thomas Smith

Laura Trimingham (née Parish)

Oliver Trimingham

Hannah Yusuf-George

Kate Wood


Jacob (Jake) Anders

Aamir Aziz

James Baker

Charlotte Barker

Michelle Barlow

Emily Baxter

Sam Brightbart

Ryan Buse 

Ye Chen 

Henry Clarke

Laura Clarke

Laura Crosby

James  Egleton

Abhisek Ghosh

Charlotte Hemmings

Alexander Jones

Rhydian McCandless

Fiona McCollum

Stephen McGlynn

James McNiven Young

Peter Nelson

Alex Powles 

Hardeep Rai

Jane Reavey

Jess Sharratt

Victoria Sheehan-Dare

Alykhan Somji

William Spray

Rachel Stephenson

Araz Taeihagh

Katherine Thomson (née Kenny)

Stephen Thomson

Toby Vacher 

Rebecca Wait

John Ward 

Callum West 


Nicole Abbott 

Clio Adam

Asha Aggarwal

Anna Bone

Anna Brown (née Christian)

Eleanor Baker 

Richard Brown

Nick Daly

Harriet Davidson

Rosemary Hall

Felicia Jennings

Daniel Jordan

James Kennedy

Alexander Leese

Iona Macgregor

John Mann

Hursh Mehta 

Frances O'Hagan

Amelia Peterson

Alexander Reut-Hobbs 

Michaela Rhode

Tze Sam

Laura Schaposnik

Cherish Shirley

George Simon

Rory Smith

Jon Strang

Alexandra Tyler 

Otegha Uwagba

Emily Wedgwood Benn

Liam Woolley

Jonathan Woods

New College Oxford
September 2019
16:00 - 23:59
New College