Key Contacts

If you wish to see a full Photographic list of Staff and Academic staff then please login to the SharePoint Intranet using your SSO credentials.

Department

Telephone  

Email

Academic Matters and Graduate Admissions 01865 279596 tuition@new.ox.ac.uk
Accounts 01865 279554 pmts@new.ox.ac.uk
Undergraduate Admissions and Access Visits 01865 279512 admissions@new.ox.ac.uk
Alumni & Development Office 01865 279509 develop@new.ox.ac.uk
Archives 01865 279581 archives@new.ox.ac.uk
Battels / Student Fees 01865 279595 linda.goodsell@new.ox.ac.uk
Chapel 01865 279108 chapel@new.ox.ac.uk
Conference Bookings 01865 289096 conferences@new.ox.ac.uk
Estates 01865 279508 joy.shorter@new.ox.ac.uk
IT - Website & Support 01865 289094 it-support@new.ox.ac.uk
Library 01865 279580 library@new.ox.ac.uk
Maintenance 01865 279559 maintenance@new.ox.ac.uk
Medical 01865 279579 college.nurse@new.ox.ac.uk
Payroll and HR 01865 279557 yvonne.goodgame@new.ox.ac.uk   
Porters - Main Lodge 01865 279500  
Porters - Weston Buildings Lodge    01865 281081  
Senior Common Room 01865 279571 hassan.hamed@new.ox.ac.uk
Warden's PA 01865 279524 warden@new.ox.ac.uk

You can also use the University of Oxford contact search webpage.  

Alternatively, if you're having problems finding the right person to talk to, call the Porters' Lodge on 01865 279500.